FAQs    |    About Liberia    |    About the Chairman    |    Resource Documents    |    Webmail Login    |    Contact Us

News & Events

Expression of Interest for the Rehabilitation & Management of Ducor Intercontinentinental Hotel
Posted on Tue, 24 Sep 2013

Expression of Interest For the Rehabilitation & Management of Unity Conference Center
Posted on Tue, 24 Sep 2013

Expression of Interest for a Lead Business Development Service Provider
Posted on Fri, 6 Sep 2013

Expression of Interest for a Liberia Outgrower Schemes Consultancy
Posted on Fri, 9 Aug 2013

Job Vacancy: Director of Concessions Development and Public-Private Partnership
Posted on Thu, 23 May 2013

Liberia’s Investment Opportunities Promoted at United Nations Meeting
Posted on Tue, 22 Jan 2013

NIC BOSS ENDS TRIP TO TURKEY
Posted on Fri, 14 Dec 2012

NIC Chairman, O. Natty B. Davis and Liberian Delegation Visit Mayor Topbas, Mayor of Istanbul, Turkey.
Posted on Mon, 10 Dec 2012

Liberia Continues to Move Up in the World Bank Doing Business Report Rankings
Posted on Thu, 6 Dec 2012

LIBERIA MISSION TO ISTANBUL, TURKEY
Posted on Thu, 6 Dec 2012

UP COMING SEMINAR IN STOCKHOLM
Posted on Thu, 4 Oct 2012

Second UK-Liberia Investment Forum
Posted on Mon, 17 Sep 2012

Potentially Significant Oil Discovery in Liberia
Posted on Fri, 2 Mar 2012

Government Concludes Mineral Support Services Agreement
Posted on Wed, 11 Jan 2012

US$2.6 Billion Iron Ore Negotiation Concludes, Western Cluster Agreement Signed
Posted on Wed, 11 Jan 2012

Oil Palm Plantation to be Rehabilitated and Developed in Maryland County
Posted on Wed, 11 Jan 2012

Major Oil Palm and Rubber Concession Agreements Ratified by the National Legislature
Posted on Wed, 11 Jan 2012

Ten Year Agreement Signed for the Management of Gaming Activities in Liberia
Posted on Wed, 11 Jan 2012

Cavalla Rubber Corporation to Rehabilitate and Develop Plantation in Maryland County
Posted on Wed, 11 Jan 2012

Contact Us

Questions about investing?
We're here to answer them!

Contact Us

Liberia National Investment Commission, 12th Street, Sinkor, Monrovia, Liberia

© Copyright Liberia National Investment Commission